Health and Safety Officers

These are the health and safety positions elected every year at the Annual General Membership meeting in April. The term of office is May 1 to April 30.

Health and Safety Office (on Executive Committee) 

Mikko Kivisto

Deputy Health and Safety Officer

Darin Sunstrum

Marylin I. Walker campus Joint Health & Safety Committee

Mikko Kivisto

Alternate for Joint Health and Safety Committee Meetings

Andrea Morales Wood