Executive and Stewards

Elections for the positions on the Executive Committee are conducted every year at the Annual General Membership meeting in April.
 Executive and Stewards elected for term May 1, 2018 —  April 30, 2019
Executive Committee

President                                     Phil Wachel             president@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 1                   Leila Meskine          vpunit1@cupe4207.org

Vice President Graduate Student Members Arezoo Rezaei   vpgradstudent@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 2                   Donna Pearce            vpunit2@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 3                   Miaco Kuzyk-Hildebrand       vpunit3@cupe4207.org
Treasurer                                     Ian Wood                 treasurer@cupe4207.org
Recording Secretary                    Evans Boadi          recordingsecretary@cupe4207.org
Chief Steward                              Gerry Boily              chiefsteward@cupe4207.org
Equity Officer                               Elizabeth D’Angelo  equity@cupe4207.org
Membership Outreach Officer      Karen Hofman         moo@cupe4207.org

UNIT STEWARDS

Unit 2 Steward           Joan Dundas           joan.dundas@gmail.com      
Unit 3 Steward           Carol Dohn       u3steward@cupe4207.org

FACULTY STEWARDS

Humanities                                Darrin Sunstrum       sun4034@gmail.com
Social Sciences                         Fauziyatu Ali             fa16qf@brocku.ca
Math & Sciences                       Fatemeh Salahi        fs16oa@brocku.ca
Applied Health Sciences            Greg Jackson          grjackson@live.ca
Education                                  Mikko Kivisto           mikko.w.kivisto@gmail.com
Business                                    Francis Combert      skytone200@gmail.com
International Steward                 Kingsley Doe           kingsleydoe@gmail.com

Instructors Steward                   Glenn Ewing             glennewing@hotmail.com