Executives and Stewards

Elections for all positions are conducted every year at the Annual General Membership meeting in April.
 Here are the Executives and Stewards elected for the term May 1, 2019 —  April 30, 2020

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Members Executive Position Email
Phil Wachel President president@cupe4207.org
Leila Meskine Vice-President Unit 1 vpunit1@cupe4207.org
Joan Dundas Vice-President Unit 2 vpunit2@cupe4207.org
Miaco Kuzyk-Hildebrand Vice-President Unit 3 vpunit3@cupe4207.org
Fauziya Ali VP Graduate Student Members vpgradstudent@cupe4207.org
Ian Wood Treasurer treasurer@cupe4207.org
Jakob Chapman Recording Secretary recordingsecretary@cupe4207.org
Gerry Boily Equity Officer equity@cupe4207.org
Karen Hofman Membership Outreach Officer moo@cupe4207.org
Mikko Kivisto Health & Safety Officer healthandsafety@cupe4207.org
Nathan Cecckin Chief Steward chiefsteward@cupe4207.org

Photos by Sabrina Hill. Labour donated.

UNIT STEWARDS

Members Position Email
Donna Pearce Unit 2 Steward u2steward@cupe4207.org
Carol Dohn Unit 3 Steward u3steward@cupe4207.org

 

FACULTY STEWARDS

Members Faculty Email
Darrin Sunstrum Humanities sun4034@gmail.com
Eugene Danso Social Sciences ugendan@gmail.com
Eunice A. Ablorh Math and Science eunice.ablorh2018@gmail.com
vacant Applied Health Sciences
Esther Wainaira Education ewainaira@brocku.ca
vacant Business
Bertram Darko International Steward bdarko@brocku.ca
Nadine Brundrett Instructors Steward nbrundrett@brocku.ca