Executive and Stewards

Elections for the positions on the Executive Committee are conducted every year at the Annual General Membership meeting in April.
 Executive and Stewards elected for term May 1, 2017 —  April 30, 2018
Executive Committee

President                                     Phil Wachel           president@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 1                   Charissa Sanche   vpunit1@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 2                   Eldon Friesen        vpunit2@cupe4207.org
Vice-President Unit 3                   Katarina Rieger      vpunit3@cupe4207.org
Treasurer                                     Ian Wood               treasurer@cupe4207.org
Recording Secretary                    Sachin Mehta         recordingsecretary@cupe4207.org
Chief Steward                              Gerry Boily             chiefsteward@cupe4207.org
Equity Officer                               Samantha MacAndrew   equity@cupe4207.org
Membership Outreach Officer      Karen Hofman         moo@cupe4207.org

UNIT STEWARDS

Unit 2 Steward           Pamela Barkwell      pretty_poochie@hotmail.com
Unit 3 Steward           Miaco Kuzyk Hildebrand   miacokuzykhikdebrand@gmail.com

FACULTY STEWARDS

Humanities                                 Darrin Sunstrum  sun4034@gmail.com
Social Sciences                          Elizabeth D’Angelo  edangelo@yorku.ca
Math & Sciences                        Andréanne Hébert-Haché   hebert.andreanne@gmail.com
Applied Health Sciences             Francis Combert skytone200@gmail.com
Education                                   Mikko Kivisto  mikko.w.kivisto@gmail.com
Business                                    Jeffrey Cornelissen  jeffrey.cornelissen@gmail.com
International Steward                  Evans Boadi  ksboadi@gmail.com

Instructor Steward                      –vacant—