UNIT 3 Bargaining

Unit 3 represents all Instructors in ESL Services.
Unit 3 Collective Agreement expires June 6, 2017. The Bargaining Committee is currently preparing for negotiations with the employer.

Unit 3 Bargaining Committee:

Janice Desroches (permanent full-time instructor)
Katarina Rieger (permanent full-time instructor)
Marianne Stante (permanent full-time instructor)
Jannelle Yoon (permanent full-time instructor)

Phil Wachel, President, ex officio member (permanent part-time instructor and Unit 1 member)