Unit 3

Unit 3 – Instructors working in ESL Services

The Unit 3 Collective Agreement expires in July 2020.  At our October 2019 general meeting we have elected Unit 3 bargaining team:

Jakob Chapman – member at large
Andrew Franklin – part-time members
Miaco Kuzyk-Hildebrand – full time members
Jannelle Yoon – previous bargaining team member
Phil Wachel, President, ex officio, non-voting

Employers’ bargaining team:

Danielle McCrindle (HR)
Marissa Marinaccio (HR)
Geoffrey Harrington Eden (ESL Services)

On April 7, 2020 U3 BC served the employer with Notice to Bargain.

For bargaining updates contact president@cupe4207.org