Congrats to the New Executive Committee!

Here is your New Executive Committee for 2024-2025!

VP Unit 1Sarah
VP Graduate StudentsBen
VP Unit 1 InstructorsElizabeth D’
VP Unit 2/3Georgina 
VP Unit 4Rebecca
Lead Steward Unit 1Brigitte
Lead Steward Unit 2/3Donna
Lead Steward Unit 4Kate
Recording SecretaryKaren
Membership Outreach OfficerDan
Equity OfficerNwakerendu Waboso (K)
Health & Safety OfficerMikko
Congrats to the new Trustee, BRC & NDCC Delegates.

Trustee 2025 – Melissa St. Germaine-Small

Bargaining research Committee: Melissa St. Germaine-Small & Gloria Leahy

NDCC Delegates:
Jessica Srivastava
Abraham Begyina
Tracy Kennedy
Melissa St. Germaine-Small
Adwoa Owusu (Nana)
Michael Eshun