Unit 2

Unit 2 – Full time Coordinators in ESL

Last Update: Bargaining Committee reached a tentative collective bargaining agreement on Friday, January 10, 2020 and The Collective Agreement was subsequently ratified.

Unit 2 Bargaining Committee 2022

At the GMM on Thurs, Nov 18th, Joan Dundas (VP U2) and Donna Pearce were nominated and acclaimed as members of the Unit 2 Bargaining Committee. The President, Nathan Cecckin, is automatically a Unit 2 Bargaining Committee member.